Kind Words

Beau Photography given:      
5.0/5.0, from 159 customer reviews.

Your reviews and feedback are very important to us. Please Add a review

Incredible experience

Incredible experience

Incredible experience

We took our little man to have his newborn shoot with Zoe, which due to covid he was a few weeks older. Zoe was so welcoming and friendly Zoe, really putting us at ease, and helping little man to stay settled. The studio was so clean and had lots of props and baby essentials. The photos Zoe captured are fantastic, they are memories well be able to keep for years. We’re so pleased with them, we can’t wait to go back for his cake smash and would 100% recommend to family and friends.

5/5      
Vicki , Wolverhampton - 3 May 2021

Newborn Family shoot

Newborn Family shoot

Newborn Family shoot

We had our little girl in Lockdown Feb 2021, but we really wanted a newborn shoot to remember how tiny she was. We contacted Zoe and she was amazing in booking us in for when restrictions ended. Clear and regular email communication. On the day, Zoe was so chilled and relaxed with us. If it took us hours to feed/calm our daughter then this was not a problem. Coming back a few weeks later to view the photos, we were so impressed. So many beautiful ones to choose from. Now we can't wait to get the framed prints on our walls. Thank you so much Zoe. X

5/5      
Jess, Redditch - 2 May 2021

Beautiful photo shoot of my baby girl.

Beautiful photo shoot of my baby girl.

Beautiful photo shoot of my baby girl.

Zoe did a beautiful Christmas theme for my 3 month old baby. She was very professional,patient and just lovely to be around. Brilliant job, my Christmas presents were all sorted as Zoe got me in short notice. Very welcoming, lovely lady, beautiful photos! Definitely recommend to anyone! I shall be back again soon! Thanks Zoe!!

5/5      
Sarah lewis, Bromsgrove - 7 Jan 2021

Fantastic photos & memories to last a lifetime

Fantastic photos & memories to last a lifetime

Fantastic photos & memories to last a lifetime

Amazing photos and even better experience. Given current covid circumstances I was accommodated to get my first ever photos of my little girl 11 months old despite all the chopping and changing of restrictions. we were constantly updated and the whole experience was made to feel really special and memorable. I have highly recommended to all my NCT friends and wider, fantastic lady.

5/5      
Georgina Long , Barnt Green - 6 Jan 2021

Christmas Mini Shoot

Christmas Mini Shoot

Christmas Mini Shoot

This was the second shoot I had Zoe do for me. Zoe was absolutely brilliant with my little boy and had the patience of an angel with him as he tried to destroy her set. Zoe managed to get so many lovely shots that I brought them all! Would highly recommend Zoe and will definitely use her again. Thank you!

5/5      
Kate Best, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire - 6 Jan 2021

Such a lovely experience.

Such a lovely experience.

Such a lovely experience.

We had the most wonderful experience for our daughters New Born photo shoot. In the current climate we felt incredibly safe in the studio & it was immaculate, cosy and warm for our baby. The photographs are perfect & will be treasured forever. Zoe was kind, calm & a true professional. 100% recommend!

5/5      
Rebecca James, Bromsgrove - 5 Jan 2021

Baby photoshoot

Baby photoshoot

Baby photoshoot

Lovely studio and really welcoming. I had photos of my baby girl at 5 weeks and they all are amazing. I will definitely be using Beau-Photography again x

5/5      
Alice, Bromsgrove - 5 Jan 2021

Beautiful Family Photos

Beautiful Family Photos

Beautiful Family Photos

I'm so happy with my family photo shoot. Zoe was absolutely incredible and very patient with my little boys who wanted lots of pictures taken! Even during the order process Zoe was always there when I had any questions. We had a lovely morning in the studio and will definitely be returning.

5/5      
Amy, Bromsgrove - 24 Nov 2020

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Thank you so much Zoe for our gorgeous family pictures. From the initial contact you’ve been quick to respond and easy to communicate with. You were so professional, friendly and patient with our toddler and baby, giving us the time we needed to get some absolutely beautiful shots that we will treasure. Can’t thank you enough and would (have already!) highly recommend.

5/5      
Gemma Jones, Bromsgrove - 27 Oct 2020

Family photoshoot

Family photoshoot

Family photoshoot

This was our 3rd photo shoot with Zoe. This photo shoot included our shiny new 10 week old! Zoe was amazing. She didn’t rush us and waited to get the perfect pictures. She captured our family beautifully. Zoe is professional throughout and you never feel rushed. Her pictures are brilliant and she manages to capture the most precious moments. Would highly recommend Zoe. We can’t wait to return in the future. Thanks Zoe :)

5/5      
Kim Hitchman, Bromsgrove - 9 Oct 2020

Autumn mini shoot

Autumn mini shoot

Autumn mini shoot

We are absolutely in love with the gorgeous pictures captured of our daughter. The set was lovely and Zoe was amazing with our 7 month old. Would highly recommend Beau-photography and will definitely be using Zoe again. Thank you so much!!

5/5      
Meg Cotton , Stoke Prior - 8 Oct 2020

Family photo

Family photo

Family photo

Zoe is so lovely and welcoming. We had a fab experience with her and got some amazing photos of the children. Her prices are also very reasonable.

5/5      
Helen Freer, Bromsgrove - 6 Oct 2020

Newborn Family Shoot

Newborn Family Shoot

Newborn Family Shoot

Zoe was absolutely amazing at capturing our baby boy at 12 days old. He was so relaxed and content throughout the whole shoot and Zoe worked around us and him to make sure of this. The photos she captured were perfect and better than we ever could have imagined, they are memories which we will treasure forever. The photos were edited quickly and we didn’t have to wait too long to receive our sneak peaks or online link. This was also the same for us receiving our order of a USB and prints, which were hand delivered and immaculately packaged! We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a photographer ☺️

5/5      
Charlotte Woodall, Bromsgrove - 1 Sep 2020

Photo shoot

Photo shoot

Photo shoot

Zoe is absolutely amazing, I was gifted, from a friend, a bump to baby photo shoot with Zoe but due to my son making an early appearance, those shoots did not happen. Zoe, so kindly honoured the shoot and let me have beautiful pics of my son taken at 6months, Christmas and his birthday cake smash. Zoe completely offered these changes to the package that was paid for free of any additional cost and I am so grateful that she did. The photos that I have of my son are so beautiful and the cake smash montage I have recently purchased was worth every penny. Zoe captures the most precious moments and I can’t wait to see her again on my sons second birthday, where I know she’ll deliver, once again, on giving me the best pictures of my son possible. Thank you Zoe x

5/5      
Aimee, Bromsgrove - 30 Aug 2020

Newborn/Family Shoot

Newborn/Family Shoot

Newborn/Family Shoot

We were recommended Zoe by our friends, and we are so glad they recommended her - we absolutely loved our Newborn/Family photoshoot! Zoe was professional, caring and just so lovely, she made us feel totally at ease during the shoot and was absolutely brilliant with our little boy. We were extremely pleased with our photos and found it so difficult to choose as we loved them all! Thank you Zoe!

5/5      
Lindsay Green, Bromsgrove - 30 Aug 2020

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

Thank you so much for taking such lovely pictures for my little boys 1st birthday. He was laughing and smiling the whole way through. Cannot wait to come again for my next baby's cake smash. X

5/5      
Emily Smart, Bromsgrove - 14 May 2020

Newborn shoot

Newborn shoot

Newborn shoot

WOW. Zoe is so talented and was amazing with my 11 week old (2 weeks at the time of the shoot). She was so caring with him. The experience was such a pleasant one and I would recommend her to anyone. In fact we have booked her for our wedding next year too after seeing the stunning photos she'd captured of other peoples weddings in her studio. Not to mention the quality of the photos she took of our little one.... they were just incredible. Memories which last forever. Thank you so much Zoe xxx

5/5      
Jodie Young, Bromsgrove - 5 May 2020

Newborn / family shoot

Newborn / family shoot

Newborn / family shoot

Zoe was great!! Our little boy wasn’t playing ball at our shoot and Zoe was so calm and relaxed and suggested we came back to try again. We did and second time round went much better and we got some lovely photos to treasure forever. Zoe is professional, talented, friendly and I’d highly recommend her x

5/5      
Georgina , Wythall - 22 Jan 2020

Excellent Experience

Excellent Experience

Excellent Experience

I have been to Zoe for both a large family photo shoot, and a photo shoot for just my two young sons. Zoe is very professional, but made us all feel at ease. Her studio is well set up, and she is very patient and easy to work with. The final photos from both shoots were exactly what we wanted - thank you so much Zoe!

5/5      
Ashley, Bromsgrove - 20 Jan 2020

Newborn photo shoot

Newborn photo shoot

Newborn photo shoot

We were given the newborn photo shoot as a gift from a friend. Zoe was great. She was flexible, professional and so welcoming. She gave us as much time as we needed making sure we didn’t feel rushed at any point. The end results were amazing. We are so so pleased with each and every picture. We would highly recommend Beau Photography!

5/5      
Katie Rose, Rednal, Birmingham - 20 Jan 2020

Bump shoot

Bump shoot

Bump shoot

Zoe is fabulous, she did a bump shoot for us and the pictures came out brilliant. She was very helpful with suggesting poses etc. She gave good advice on the way things would look and her products are fab quality and very fairly priced.

5/5      
Paige Daniels, Worcester - 20 Jan 2020

Cake Smash

Cake Smash

Cake Smash

What a brilliant experience this was!! Our little boys first photo shoot and we all enjoyed it! Zoe made us feel at ease straight away and we didn’t feel embarrassed at all when making all the funny noises and gestures to get William to smile!! Would definitely recommend and such a fun way to celebrate a first birthday.

5/5      
Kate Milroy , Redditch - 10 Apr 2019

Bundle of Joy Package

Bundle of Joy Package

Bundle of Joy Package

We had our daughters first yearly photos with Zoe all together we had 4 shoots. Zoe was amazing with her she was kind, very patient and took fantastic pictures. We are so pleased with all of them. We would highly recommend Zoe at Beau-Photography for photos.

5/5      
Sarah , Bromsgrove - 10 Apr 2019

Brilliant

Brilliant

Brilliant

Zoe is so friendly and makes you feel at ease during the whole process when booking her for my wedding day. Amazing value and the pictures where great. Couldn't have asked for a better photographer for my special day. I will definitely use in the future for any professional photos I need.

5/5      
Jodie, Redditch - 9 Apr 2019

Mother’s day photos

Mother’s day photos

Mother’s day photos

Very professional lady photos are really good quality. Also like to say Zoe is a very patient person with children my little girl didn’t like it at first but with a lot of talking and playing with teddies she was ok. Thank you for the lovely photos. Would recommend to anyone who wants pictures done xx

5/5      
Gemma, Bromsgrove - 8 Apr 2019

Family photos

Family photos

Family photos

I recently had some photography done by Zoe, I wanted a family photo shoot for my mother in law for Christmas with all her kids and grandchildren. I also brought along my dog. Zoe was fantastic and made us all feel very comfortable in front of the camera and got some really amazing shots. There was so many good ones we really struggled on which ones to pick so ended up ordering a load more!! My mother in law was absolutely over the moon with her pictures!! 100% recommend Zoe!

5/5      
Paige Robinson , Bromsgrove - 8 Apr 2019

Our wedding 23/02/2019

Our wedding 23/02/2019

Our wedding 23/02/2019

From the day we met Zoe at Beau Photography, we knew we had found our Wedding Photographer. She was so warm and reassuring and after receiving our proof book and all our photos the other day, we certainly made the right decision! Throughout the planning of the wedding, Zoe was quick to respond back to queries and nothing ever felt like too much trouble. We had a pre- shoot a few months before the wedding and we felt immediately at ease having our photos taken. And then came the wedding. Zoe was amazing throughout the day, getting our guests organised for group photos and capturing every aspect of our day for us. There is not one photo we dislike in any way and we would change absolutely nothing about them. Thank you so much Zoe!! :) Amy and Ed xx

5/5      
Amy and Ed, South Birmingham - 3 Apr 2019

Competition baby photo shoot

Competition baby photo shoot

Competition baby photo shoot

I won a competition on Facebook which was a photo shoot for my one year old little girl and a canvas. Zoe was amazing with daisy, she was patient with her and so friendly! I couldn’t recommend a better photographer! The photos were just amazing and I love my canvas that I won! Highly recommended! Thank you so much ☺️ Xxx

5/5      
Jade, Bromsgrove - 17 Jan 2019

Newborn Photoshoot

Newborn Photoshoot

Newborn Photoshoot

We have been to Zoe for 2 newborn photo shoots. Zoe is extremely professional but relaxed in nature and made us feel at ease during the shoot. We have been really happy with the pictures taken and would highly recommend her.

5/5      
Claire Jervis, Barnt Green - 16 Jan 2019

Photography

Photography

Photography

Thank you so much for making our photo experience so relaxed. The photos were amazing. I had a difficult time choosing, but again Zoe came to the rescue. Highly recommend x x

5/5      
karen yates, Bromsgrove - 16 Jan 2019

Family Photos

Family Photos

Family Photos

For a family who are quite reluctant in front of a camera, Zoe made the whole process really relaxed and enjoyable. The outcome was a huge selection of lovely photos and combinations of the family. Something we would never have achieved on our own. Zoe has been a pleasure to work with and we are over joyed with our purchases.

5/5      
Jenny Sharp, Bromsgrove - 4 Dec 2018

Family group

Family group

Family group

We had a family group photo taken with the usually very reluctant children’s and our two very young puppies. Somehow Zoe managed to get everyone smiling and puppies stayed in shot and we were spoilt for choice with pictures. I’ll definitely be back and would highly recommend too.

5/5      
Julie, Studio - 20 Nov 2018

Family shoot

Family shoot

Family shoot

We were brought a photo shoot by a family member on the birth of our second baby. Zoe was fabulous with my two children my daughter who’s 7 and my son who was 8 weeks old . We got some brilliant shots and it was very hard to choose which we wanted, On collecting our prints and montage we are really impressed with the quality and work that was provided. We will definitely recommend Zoe to anyone wanting any photos in the future. Many thanks Zoe

5/5      
Marie Mason , Worcester - 18 Nov 2018

Cousin Photoshoot

Cousin Photoshoot

Cousin Photoshoot

Massive thank you to Zoe!! She was so patient and professional. We had a photoshoot done with two cousins. Rupert had just learnt a new trick, how to crawl. Which made things tricky as all he wanted to do was move around, but Zoe was super patient and managed to get some amazing pics of our little one! Perfect for Christmas pressies. We enjoyed it that much that we’ve booked a cake smash session for his first birthday, not sure whose more excited!!

5/5      
Lucy Gould , Bromsgrove - 7 Nov 2018

Newborn baby shoot

Newborn baby shoot

Newborn baby shoot

Zoe has beautifully captured those precious first few weeks of our baby girl with her excellent photography skills. We were really pleased with our photos and the service Zoe offered. Even my husband who is not a fan of the camera at all was put at ease and Zoe Is always friendly and welcoming. Thanks very much!

5/5      
Hayley James, Bromsgrove - 7 Nov 2018

Sibling photo shoot

Sibling photo shoot

Sibling photo shoot

I went to Zoe for a photo shoot for my daughters, the photos were great and Zoe was lovely with me and my girls. Will be going back for a family shoot soon

5/5      
Brogan, Bromsgrove - 7 Nov 2018

Family photos

Family photos

Family photos

Zoe did a newborn shoot for our little girl 4 years ago and we were so pleased with them that we went back to get more photos recently when our little boy was born. Zoe has always been very professional and her photos are fantastic, something to treasure.

5/5      
Sophie - 6 Nov 2018

Just perfect

Just perfect

Just perfect

Zoe is super professional but friendly at the same time. The images she produced were incredible. My little boy was just over 4 weeks old when we did the shoot and he woke up in the worst mood! I was afraid the day was going to be a disaster and we would struggle to get one good photo. I was blown away with how many amazing images she managed to get. She was so patient and made me feel really comfortable. Can’t wait to have another shoot in the future. Thank you again Zoe.

5/5      
Jodie, Bromsgrove - 6 Nov 2018

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

Zoe was great with Reece who was a little reluctant at first. Beautiful pictures

5/5      
Eleanor Howells, Bromsgrove - 2 Nov 2018

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

I booked a cake smash for my daughter and from the moment we arrived Zoe made us feel really welcome. Zoe was brilliant with our one year old and very patient. The photos are fantastic quality and we are very pleased with the 9 photo montage that we purchased. I would definitely use Beau-Photography again.

5/5      
Jenny Mccarthy - 30 Oct 2018

Baby Photoshoot

Baby Photoshoot

Baby Photoshoot

My work colleagues bought me a newborn photoshoot and two prints with Zoe. She was so welcoming, kind and made us feel so comfortable. The photos were absolutely fantastic, and we really liked that she put no pressure on us to buy more than we had included - although we did because we couldn’t just pick 2! I would not hesitate to recommend Beau-Photography and will definitely use again for future photos.

5/5      
Laura Packer , Worcester - 30 Oct 2018

Grandma and granddaughter photo

Grandma and granddaughter photo

Thanks you so much for the wonderful photos. This was a Christmas present voucher and you even extended it when my mother had to have a small op. You were so patient with our 7 year old and very accommodating. We had lots to choose from and it was a fun experience.

5/5      
Glen Hartless - 17 Aug 2018

Family shoot

Family shoot

Family shoot

Just like to say what a excellent kind welcoming person Zoe is she's absolutely brilliant at what she does would recommend her for any photography you wish to have done. Excellent service recommend to anyone

5/5      
David Rousell , Bromsgrove - 10 Aug 2018

Grandparents and grandchildren

Grandparents and grandchildren

Grandparents and grandchildren

Zoe was recommended to us by our daughter, who had had, some amazing photographs taken of our two granddaughters. We decided to take our two older granddaughters for a photo shoot, which they absolutely loved! Once again the photographs were wonderful! Zoe was so good with the girls and patient and they thoroughly enjoyed themselves! We then decided to take all of our grandchildren!!!! A very brave move! Ages ranged from eighteen months to nearly thirteen. Zoe made it such fun!!! The children were all well behaved and the end result was brilliant!!! I would certainly recommend Zoe. She is a lovely person, professional, well organised and very calm and patient!!!! Thanks again Zoe.

5/5      
Sue Hood, Bromsgrove - 8 Aug 2018

Family Shoot

Family Shoot

Family Shoot

My mum bought me a voucher for a family shoot with Zoe, my first photo session ever !! Zoe was fantastic with my girls 14, 6 and 4 in encouraging the smiles through the silly poses !! Very welcoming and helpful throughout

5/5      
Claire, BROMSGROVE - 8 Aug 2018

Brilliant Wedding Photographer

Brilliant Wedding Photographer

Brilliant Wedding Photographer

Dave and I booked Zoe for our wedding in April this year, and she was just brilliant! Zoe makes you feel very comfortable with her relaxed but organised approach and as a result you get some simply stunning photos! From the initial meeting with her, nothing was too much trouble and she always replies to queries swiftly. We had a few meetings with her and each time we were made to feel very welcome and it was like going and having a cup of tea with a friend whom you've know for years. We had a preshoot on the Lickey Hills with her on one of the coldest days of early 2018 but we had such fun and felt so relaxed we hardly noticed the freezing temperature. On our wedding day, we had Zoe and Laura as we wanted natural photos as well as the traditional groups. Both worked so hard and the organisation was so seemless. All of our wedding guests commented how relaxed Zoe made them feel and we have some stunning photos. We'd like to say thank you so much to Zoe and Laura, you were brilliant and we will certainly recommend you (and we have already!)

5/5      
Sally & Dave Ankrett, Redditch, Worcs - 8 Aug 2018

Studio shoot

Studio shoot

Studio shoot

We were brought a studio shoot as a Christmas present last year, after going to Zoe for the shoot I wouldn't go anywhere else. She was fantastic with our 2 children, making it fun for them. We were so pleased with our photos! Would defiantly recommend Zoe and will be booking another shoot in the future. Xxx

5/5      
Sami , Bromsgrove - 8 Aug 2018

Brilliant

Brilliant

Brilliant

Used Zoe for our Wedding in April and we are so happy with the photos! My husband usually feels so uncomfortable in front of the camera but with Zoe he was put at ease meaning we finally got some lovely photos together! We have some absolutely perfect photos of our special day which we will all treasure forever! Thank you Zoe! Will deffo reccomened!

5/5      
Lucy Ford , Bromsgrove - 8 Aug 2018

Studio Family portrait

Studio Family portrait

Studio Family portrait

Fantastic, fun studio shots with Zoe. We had four children and two dogs with us and all of us enjoyed the shoot even with a very young puppy! Thoroughly recommend!

5/5      
Sally, Worcestershire - 8 Aug 2018

Studio Shoot

Studio Shoot

Studio Shoot

I booked a photo shoot for my daughters and from start to finish Zoe from Beau-Photography was absolutely fantastic. From when we arrived at the studio until the end of the shoot Zoe was extremely friendly, professional and made the whole photo shoot fun for my 5 and 3 year old. The final photos that we have chosen are absolutely fantastic and so happy that we chose Zoe!!! I highly, highly recommend her!! Thanks Zoe Xxx

5/5      
Kate Hall, Bromsgrove - 8 Aug 2018

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

We got married mid-June 2018 and Zoe was our photographer. From the moment I met Zoe and we discussed our requirements, I just knew that we had chosen the perfect photographer. Zoe is so professional and very knowledgeable, whilst making you feel so at ease, with her kind, friendly manner and approach. To say that we are absolutely delighted with our pictures is an understatement. Zoe captured all of the images we had hoped for and we cannot thank her enough for the excellent job she did. I collected our proof book this week and we are in the process of choosing the pictures we want in our storybook. The quality of the proof book is exceptional and we are so excited about receiving our storybook and prints. We will have no hesitation in recommending Zoe's service to family and friends and we will definitely call on her for all photography work we require in the future. Thank You! Zoe, for being part of our Wedding and for the priceless, cherished memories you created for us - you will never truly realise how precious they are, love Donna & Tony xxx

5/5      
Tony & Donna Brien, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire - 25 Jul 2018

Family photo

Family photo

Family photo

If i could give a higher rating than 5 I would. Zoe was fantastic and made my eldest immie feel very comfortable while taking the photos . I'm so chuffed with my photos and will cherish them forever. Thank you again xxxxxxxx

5/5      
Katie, Droutwich - 13 Mar 2018

Bump to cake smash & wedding

Bump to cake smash & wedding

Bump to cake smash & wedding

Zoe is amazing! She is so helpful and put you at ease, nothing is to much trouble and is always will to accommodate you. We had a bump to cake smash with Zoe and all the pictures are amazing! Zoe also done our wedding, the photos she took amazing! There’s not one photo we didn’t like! The album she created for us is beautiful and everyone comment on how beautiful it is! I would never use another photographer!

5/5      
Sian brecknell , Bromsgrove - 7 Mar 2018

Wedding photography

Wedding photography

Wedding photography

Zoe was our wedding photographer at Redhouse Barns on the 16th September 2017. We were very impressed with her professionalism and how relaxed she made us feel (this for some is not a normal situation). Her work was fantastic and we could not have been happier with end results.

5/5      
Luke Wicks, droitwich spa - 8 Feb 2018

Cake smash for 1st birthday

Cake smash for 1st birthday

Cake smash for 1st birthday

Zoe is amazing!! I was a bit nervous as to how my daughter would react to the photo shoot, as she can be quite grumpy and stubborn

5/5      
Gemma , Worcester - 8 Feb 2018

Family Photography

Family Photography

Family Photography

I would highly recommend Zoe and Beau-Photography for all aspects of Family Photography. Zoe is extremely talented and is able to give fantastic direction to get the best possible pictures. Recently I have had a bump shoot, newborn photos and a cake smash, Zoe makes everything as easy as possible as it can be very challenging with a young baby. She’s so good with our little one and makes the whole experience fun. Not only are the photos always fabulous, the shoots and prints are reasonably priced too. I’ll ceraibly be using Beau -Photography for many more shoots in the future.

5/5      
Lucy Wynn, Belbroughton - 2 Feb 2018

5* family photoshoot

5* family photoshoot

5* family photoshoot

Zoe is amazing. Captured some amazing pics for our family. 10 of us in total. We had so much fun and the pictures showed that. If you want any pictires taken to have fun and have amazing pictures then Beau photography is the place to go. Very reasonable prices. We shall return in the future for more amazing family time pics to be captured.

5/5      
Emma Sheen, Droitwich - 1 Feb 2018

Bump and Newborn shoot

Bump and Newborn shoot

Bump and Newborn shoot

We have had a number of shoots with Beau Photography, and most recently had a bump shoot and also a newborn one for our little girl. Zoe is so talented at what she does and has a real passion for capturing the best photographs. For the bump shoot Zoe made us feel so relaxed and comfortable and with the newborn shoot Zoe was so patient and creative. I would highly recommend Zoe to anyone looking for a photographer. Thank you so much Beau Photography!

5/5      
Louisa Pugh, Droitwich - 1 Feb 2018

Wedding Day June 2017

Wedding Day June 2017

Wedding Day June 2017

Zoe was absolutely brilliant - we had every confidence in her as she had taken time to get to know us at our Family Shoot and our PreWedding Shoot as well as meetings we had with her . She is amazing ! Her people skills, organisation, lovely good humour and professionalism - were brilliant . Our guests were so impressed with her too . We had a super time with Zoe taking photos of us and our little bridesmaid and pageboy - fabulous memories from it and fabulous photos . Her compilation of our photos into our Photobook is amazing - more beautiful than anyone could have hoped for ! We are SO happy with her work ! Thoroughly recommended !

5/5      
Sheila Farthing , St Martins Church Worcester and Stanbrook Abbey - 1 Feb 2018

Wedding day

Wedding day

Wedding day

A very big thank you to Zoe for making our day even more special the photos you took are amazing, we will definitely recommend you to friends and family you did a fabulous job we can’t thank you enough, we had already recommended beau-photography before our wedding took place with friends that were getting married and they were blown away with the outcome thank you again x

5/5      
Helen Binner, Billesley manor - 31 Jan 2018

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

We had our daughter booked in for her cake smash on her first birthday. The day came and she wasn’t herself, Zoe was so patient with her and even allowed us to come back in the afternoon to see if we could do the photo shoot. Despite our two attempts the cake smash wasn’t to be on the day. Zoe booked us another slot and was so good with our little girl and got some lovely pictures. We were so pleased with the memories the photo shoot was able to create and would definitely recommend Zoe at Beau-Photography.

5/5      
Sarah McIntosh , Worcestershire - 30 Jan 2018

Family pictures

Family pictures

Family pictures

Absolutely fantastic pictures every time!! Even though my daughter makes it difficult for Zoe. Lovely, friendly and very welcoming in a comfortable and clean studio. I can’t fault her work we have had pictures since my daughter was a bump and every year since.I would give her ten stars if it was possible

5/5      
Tara, Droitwich - 30 Jan 2018

Dog photo shoot

Dog photo shoot

Dog photo shoot

Outstanding work from Zoe with a photo shoot of our family dog! She was so good with him and the pictures are amazing she really did amazing job! Highly recommend to anyone!!

5/5      
Matt buckley , Bromsgrove - 30 Jan 2018

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Great friendly service, lovely family photos taken and good variety of different poses and natural shots taken. Would definitely reccomend and use service again. Thanks

5/5      
Rebecca Mitchell , Bromsgrove - studio - 30 Jan 2018

Wedding photography

Wedding photography

Wedding photography

Zoe was beyond amazing for our big day!! They're really aren't enough stars to rate this lady and the service that she provides. A lot of photographers are brilliant at what they do but Zoe went above and beyond, she helped me relax so much on the day and even helped me with things that weren't her job! Can't recommend beau-photography highly enough!! Thank you for doing an amazing job and capturing our day perfectly

5/5      
Victoria Kimberley , Alcester - 30 Jan 2018

Baby Photography

Baby Photography

Baby Photography

Zoe was so fantastic with our prem baby. Really patient caring and loving towards Beau. This was fantastic as Beau's body isn't as strong as his mind when the photoshoot took place, but this didn't stop Zoe and we have had some real fantastic photos at very reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend Zoe and will definitely be returning for more photos of Beau, a Cake Smash shoot and Family Photos.

5/5      
Jacqui Williams, Bromsgrove - 30 Jan 2018

Perfect Wedding photography

Perfect Wedding photography

Perfect Wedding photography

Zoe and her colleague really were amazing capturing all the special details of our wedding day. I'd highly recommend to any couple to have two photographers, this has enabled us to have all our "staged shots" we wanted along with plenty of natural moments of our guests through our day, helping us see just how much of a wonderful day our guests had too. Zoe is very professional and was a calming influence on our day. All our guests commented on how hard she worked too as was there from start to finish. We've recently shown family our proof album and I have to say there aren't any photos we don't like, we are so pleased with them. For a bride its important to have all the small details captured of which Zoe did just perfectly, thank you so much. Mr & Mrs Thombs

5/5      
Leigh-Anne & Daniel, Stratford up on Avon - 21 Oct 2017

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Zoe is wonderful! She is extremely well organised and non-intrusive and managed to make us feel very relaxed and comfortable on the day. We're very pleased with the photographs and couldn't have asked for a better photographer. Thank-you Zoe!

5/5      
Kerry Edmonds-Went, Bromsgrove - 15 Oct 2017

Newborn, cake smash and family photo

Newborn, cake smash and family photo

Newborn, cake smash and family photo

Zoe was amazing with every single shoot, the end photos are absolutely gorgeous. Ive had a new born shoot, 1st birthday cake smash and a family shoot done. All of these were amazing and zoe was so good with all of the kids as well. I always recommend zoe to everyone as not only is she amazing but the prices are extremely reasonable especially for the top quality you will be receiving. I will always use Beau-Photography for anything in the future xx

5/5      
Vicki, Birmingham - 12 Oct 2017

grandchildren familoy portraits

grandchildren familoy portraits

grandchildren familoy portraits

Zoe came highly recommended, she was wonderful and patient with the grandchildren, aged 3 and 4. she got everybody relaxed, very good at different poses. Brilliant, could not say more.

5/5      
ror and shirley orford, par , cornwall. - 10 Oct 2017

1st Birthday Cake Smash

1st Birthday Cake Smash

1st Birthday Cake Smash

Zoe was fantastic with our little ones cake smash photo shoot. She had alot of time and patience for us as Dougie wasnt sure of the cake to begin with, but by the end (and half a cake eaten) he was all smiles and the end results of the photos were fab, it was hard to decide which ones we wanted they were all so good, would highly recommend Zoe and we will use her again in the future!

5/5      
Jodie, Bromsgrove - 9 Oct 2017

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

I would highly recommend Zoe and Beau-Photography. We had a great time at the cake smash with our little boy. The photos look amazing. Brilliant memories for years to come.

5/5      
Zoe Dillon , Bromsgrove - 9 Oct 2017

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

We used Zoe last year for our family photo shoot and was so happy with the finishing result I just had to go back this year for our Sons 1st birthday cake smash! Once again have been truly happy with the end result, Zoe was able to capture the most natural shots and we even got to leave the mess behind (Bonus)! I will definitely be using Zoe again in the future.

5/5      
Emma, Bromsgrove - 9 Oct 2017

Bump and Baby Photoshoot

Bump and Baby Photoshoot

Bump and Baby Photoshoot

I would highly recommend Zoe! Love the work we have had done, she has managed to capture some beautiful shots and moments of our little one. Very professional and we are in love with the results.

5/5      
Amy Clifford , Worcester - 29 Aug 2017

Wedding Photography 20th May 2017

Wedding Photography 20th May 2017

Wedding Photography 20th May 2017

From the moment we met Zoe we knew we wanted her to take our wedding pictures. She is such a lovely person who takes absolute pride in all her work! We were both very nervous about our pre shoot but felt at complete ease with Zoe and we instantly relaxed around her. Our wedding pictures are incredible and we will treasure them forever. We are so excited to see our final album.

5/5      
Neal and Rachael Sazio, Alcott Weddings - 29 Aug 2017

Wedding Photography 23rd June 2017

Wedding Photography 23rd June 2017

Wedding Photography 23rd June 2017

This Lady! Wanted to book Zoe for our wedding from the moment we first met her, she was SO lovely. As someone who hates having her pictures taken, I must admit I was dreading the entire thing, then we did our pre-wedding shoot and Zoe put me completely at ease and just made everything simple. On the big day she went above and beyond for us! Felt so comfortable with her! And then we picked up our photos and they are simply beautiful! We will definitely be booking Zoe again in the future. x

5/5      
Nick and Chloe Rowland, Avoncroft Museum - 29 Aug 2017

Wedding Photography 14th July 2017

Wedding Photography 14th July 2017

Wedding Photography 14th July 2017

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! Zoe at Beau-Photography is absolutely fantastic! Unfortunately we had been messed around with another photographer for our wedding, so Zoe wasn't our first choice. However, she should have been! This lady is amazing and nothing is too much trouble. Zoe even had a needle and thread to hand when a button came off the grooms blazer! She is lovely and down to earth. Me and my partner Chris can't thank her enough for capturing our special day. She made sure we didn't stress over anything picture wise and knew exactly what type of pictures to take and where. The whole day was relaxed and we can't thank Zoe enough! Thank you Zoe x

5/5      
Chris and Danielle Wood, The Granary Hotel - 29 Aug 2017

Wedding day

Wedding day

Wedding day

Zoe is incredible I'm so pleased we picked her for our wedding photos, she made us feel so comfortable and we enjoyed having all of our photos taken on the day. Th photos are amazing and we are overwhelmed by them all. We will definitely recommend you beau-photography to friends and family and hope to use them again xx

5/5      
Lucy Berridge , Shrewsbury - 28 Jun 2017

Head shots

Head shots

Head shots

I came to Zoe for promotional shots. She knew what I wanted and liked, made me feel at ease with great pictures!

5/5      
Melissa Butler , Bromsgrove - 28 Jun 2017

Baby photoshoot

Baby photoshoot

Baby photoshoot

Absolutely in love with every single photo. Zoe was amazing getting the perfect shots and the perfect time and really taking the time to make sure we could get the best out of the day! Have already re-booked for our 1 year cake smash!

5/5      
Sophie Everton, Bromsgrove - 10 Jun 2017

Cake Smash Photoshoot

Cake Smash Photoshoot

Cake Smash Photoshoot

Zoe did a fantastic job on the day, and the photos she took were perfect. We are looking forward to receiving the end product, giving us precious memories of our beautiful little girl.

5/5      
Matt & Faye, Worcester - 2 Jun 2017

Baby Photography

Baby Photography

Baby Photography

Zoe has taken really beautiful photos of our Granddaughter. She captured her perfectly and there were so many to choose from. We would highly recommend her, as she is so good with children. Thank you.

5/5      
Anne, Bromsgrove - 27 May 2017

Wedding day

Wedding day

Wedding day

Had a brilliant wedding day and Zoe made it perfect, her advise on day and communication with guests blended well, photos are great for great memories

5/5      
Sharon Rumble, Birmingham - 11 Apr 2017

Pink package

Pink package

Pink package

Thank you Zoe for such fantastic photographs of our little one turning 1!

5/5      
Rebecca, Barnt Green - 7 Apr 2017

Family/babies 1st year package

Family/babies 1st year package

Family/babies 1st year package

After searching for a photo package for my newborn and having ridiculous quotes and many photographers saying they needed 6 months and more notice in advance, I was recommended Beau-Photography through a friend who also has used them. It was easy to book and very reasonable in price. We had to reschedule twice due to chicken pox at home and it wasn't a problem at all. The photo shoot was brilliant and also it helped having some colouring to occupy my 3 year old when she got distracted. We ended up with some lovely pictures and some wonderful memories. We as a family are looking forward to our next photo sessions.

4/5      
Louise, Solihull - 6 Apr 2017

Pet Portrait

Pet Portrait

Pet Portrait

We booked a sitting for our dogs to be photographed together as a surprise Christmas present for our daughters. Arriving at the studio we also had pictures taken of my fiance's dog as a surprise for his mum. Zoe had so much patience with all of the dogs despite their desire to sniff, wander or run off the set. Taking pictures of each dog individually and all together, Zoe put us at ease and was not phased by the inconsistent behaviour of our dogs! The selection of prints when it came to viewing was breath taking and incredibly difficult to choose from. The range of sizes and formats gave such a choice to complete our surprise gift perfectly. Our daughters were blown away by the set of prints on Christmas Day and they couldn't wait to share them with family and friends. We can't wait for Zoe to photograph our wedding in August 2017!

5/5      
Andrea Wood, Redditch - 10 Mar 2017

Baby photoshoot

Baby photoshoot

Baby photoshoot

Zoe is a lovely person , so easy to get along with and makes you feel very comftable

5/5      
Anna Morgan , Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 29 Jan 2017

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Lovely photo session taking into account what we wanted. Didn't feel rushed. Beautiful photos, very pleased with them all. Wasn't sure about the black background as always had white but they are great and would have the black again. Catered for our non standard size photo request with no issues. Zoe was always happy to offer advise.

5/5      
Lorraine, bromsgrove - 27 Jan 2017

Wedding photography 19.11.16

Wedding photography 19.11.16

Wedding photography 19.11.16

Having used Zoe/Beau-Photography previously for an outdoor family photo shoot it was an absolute no brainer to ask her to photograph our wedding. And as expected she didnt disappoint. From start to finish the day was captured beautifully and our final album is absolutely stunning. Needless to say we have since recommended her to numerous family and friends and even brought vouchers as gifts for family members having babies. Zoe is a pleasure to have around to capture any special moments. Fantastic service, communication and value for money xxx

5/5      
Shenade Devine, Bromsgrove - 26 Jan 2017

Newborn shoot

Newborn shoot

Newborn shoot

I came to Zoe originally for a bump photo shoot then returned for a newborn photo shoot. My little girl decided to arrive 8 days late so Zoe had no problem rearranging the date at short notice for us so we didn't miss out. She was so patient both times especially when my little girl wasn't really settling during the photos not once did we feel under pressure to hurry up and get her settled for the pictures. Zoe's lovely and really welcoming we're so happy with the results and can't wait to book in for the cake smash photo shoot. Would definitely recommend!

5/5      
Lynne Joyce, Birmingham - 26 Jan 2017

Bump family pictures

Bump family pictures

Bump family pictures

Loved the session with Zoe at Beau-Photography. Wasn't feeling great or comfy being heavily pregnant but Zoe made us all feel at ease from the start and has done a fab job on our pictures so far. Looking forward to seeing the rest. Highly recommended

5/5      
Kelly Turner, Bromsgrove - 26 Jan 2017

Photo Shoot of my children

Photo Shoot of my children

Photo Shoot of my children

Thank you so much for the lovely pictures you captured of my 3 children at the studio. They make me smile just looking at them. You did an excellent job especially with my 18month year old who doesn't keep still. Highly recommend

5/5      
Charlotte Pash, Bromsgrove - 25 Nov 2016

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

My family and I had a really lovely time with Zoe in her studio, Zoe made us feel very comfortable and had lots of great ideas to capture those special moments. Zoe was particularly patient with my children, who towards the end started to get a little unsettled. Excellent quality photography. Thank you Zoe, Love the Shaw family xx

5/5      
Natalie Hill, Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 23 Nov 2016

Cake smash/family pictures

Cake smash/family pictures

Cake smash/family pictures

I am so pleased with the work that Zoe did for us. Zoe was professional from start to finish. The pictures she achieved were amazing. I will definitely be booking in again! Thanks a lot Zoe, Kim Anslow x

5/5      
Kim Anslow, Bromsgrove - 22 Nov 2016

Fantastic!

Fantastic!

Fantastic!

Zoe is brilliant. She makes you feel really relaxed and produces some great shots.


Mum and Daughter Photo Shoot

5/5      
Emma Wilkes, Bromsgrove - 22 Nov 2016

FAMILY PORTRAITS - IN THE GARDEN

FAMILY PORTRAITS - IN THE GARDEN

FAMILY PORTRAITS - IN THE GARDEN

Once you have met Zoe you will realise what a lovely person she is and how caring she is about what you want to achieve with your photo session. She puts everyone at ease and makes great suggestions for getting just the right 'poses'. We can't stop looking at our big family portrait which now has pride of place in the house. Our expectations have certainly been exceeded. Thank you Zoe!

5/5      
Rick Abbotts, Bromsgrove - 29 Sep 2016

Newborn shoot

Newborn shoot

Newborn shoot

Zoe recently took some photos of my newborn and 3 year old, the session was very relaxed and produced some lovely natural pictures.

5/5      
Laura, Burcot Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 28 Sep 2016

Family shoot

Family shoot

Family shoot

Thank you to Zoe for producing amazing family photos of our three children, not easy with a 5 week old baby, 2 year old toddler and teenager! I would certainly recommend Beau-Photography and we will be sure to use the service again! Thank you!

5/5      
Harriet Dunscombe, Redditch - 18 Sep 2016

Newborn Studio Session & Wedding

Newborn Studio Session & Wedding

Newborn Studio Session & Wedding

This year, Zoe has captured our baby-boy on his newborn shoot and our wedding day. For both, Zoe listened to what we wanted as well used her creativity to capture our precious memories. Friendly, approachable and great communication before and after the events! Looking forward to our next baby shoot in a couple of months.

5/5      
Kate and Alex Hall, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire. - 9 Sep 2016

Amazing baby shoot

Amazing baby shoot

Amazing baby shoot

My friends had purchased me a bump to baby voucher shoot with zoe . I messaged her about my bump shoot and said I didn't feel confident or comftable having my photos took whilst being very heavely pregnant. Zoe was lovely and very understanding so instead we did a baby shoot of newborn noah . On arriving she was very welcoming and noah loved her I highly recommend Zoe / Beau-Photography for any new moms or mothers. She made the photo shoot a very pleasurable experience and I will be using her in the near future thank you again zoe for producing such beautiful prints of my little boy .

5/5      
Brydie Cooke, Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 9 Sep 2016

Family shoot

Family shoot

Family shoot

Me and my family recently had our pictures taken at Beau-Photography with the family dogs, we are so happy with the pictures and Zoe could not have made us feel more at ease. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for professional photos. Have booked another photo shoot for my partners family and Zoe is booked for our wedding photography in November. Fab work !

5/5      
Charlotte smith, Studio Photography Bromsgrove - 30 Aug 2016

Newborn photo shoot

Newborn photo shoot

Newborn photo shoot

Zoe's work is excellent. We were so pleased with the images of our newborn son and two year old daughter that we struggled to select just a few! This was the second time we have used Zoe and on both occasions she has been so professional and patient! Thanks again Zoe!

5/5      
Holly Gray - 30 Aug 2016

Baby bump

Baby bump

Baby bump

Very happy with Beau-Photography! Will definitely be coming again and would 100% recommend to friends and family :)


 

5/5      
Jodie, Bromsgrove - 30 Aug 2016

Renewal of vows ceremony and reception (10 years)

Renewal of vows ceremony and reception (10 years)

Renewal of vows ceremony and reception (10 years)

Zoe was recommended to us by Anne Marie bridal studio. We went and met with Zoe at her studio, were she showed us examples of her work. We were impressed with what we were shown, so we booked her to photograph our renewal of vows ceremony and reception. On the day Zoe was extremely professional, friendly and accommodating. Many of our friends and family commented to us how nice Zoe was. we are extremely impressed with Zoe's photography and would highly recommend her for any future events and are hoping to visit her studio in Burcot for family portraits in the near future

5/5      
DAMIAN AND MARIA BRUNT, Hilton hotel, Bromsgrove - 25 Jun 2016

Christening

Christening

Christening

Zoe is an amazing photographer she did our Wedding Photography and we were just so happy with everything we wanted her to photograph our daughters Christening, the photos as usual are what we wanted and more. Zoe is a lovely person and has always made us feel very at ease I would highly recommend Beau-Photography for any type of occasion x

5/5      
Kellie & Scott Lewthwaite , Stoke Prior - 17 Jun 2016

Wedding and Bump to baby

Wedding and Bump to baby

Wedding and Bump to baby

I have been working with Zoe for the past two years starting with the bump to baby shoots and then she photographed our wedding in December 2015. Zoe's style is friendly and relaxed but professional, she offers honest advice and her work has been excellent and of a high standard of quality. Her approach and coordination on our wedding day was great and really helped when you are trying to manage over 100 guests who are needed in various different pictures! We are over the moon with her work and our wedding album is amazing! I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Zoe. xxx

5/5      
Michelle Kamara, Birmingham - 31 May 2016

Bump photo shoot

Bump photo shoot

Bump photo shoot

We was brought this as a christmas present and we loved the whole experience! We felt a little nervous before arriving, as to how we would feel doing the shoot, we hadn't done anything like this before. But we can't thank you enough for putting us totally at ease and capturing some beautiful shots of us, they will make beautiful memories :)

5/5      
Beau, Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 24 May 2016

New born baby shoot

New born baby shoot

New born baby shoot

Excellent experience, the studio is lovely and Zoe made it very cosy for our 2 week old daughter. Photos were fab, viewing them it was hard not to have them all. Great value for money, cant wait for our next lot.


Booked babies 1st year package.

5/5      
Helen Freer, Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 24 May 2016

Cake Smash

Cake Smash

Cake Smash

We had a lovely time during our cake smash shoot and we got lots of great pictures. Following the shoot we had our veiwing, it was hard choosing but Zoe was very patient with us. I have found the customer service fantastic and would definitely recommend and use Beau-photography again.

5/5      
Samantha Joyce, Bromsgrove Worcestershire - 1 May 2016

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Having previously seen Zoe's work I was very happy with what we had seen hence going to her again. Photos are brilliant and montage was fantastic 5*** and will defo recommend Beau-Photography

5/5      
John, Bromsgrove - 28 Apr 2016

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

I was very intrested in the deals Beau-Photography had to offer, went for an hour photo shoot which was very relaxed, not off putting and didn't make you feel uncomfortable at all. Brilliant session was offered a variety of different shoots, poses, and with different family members so pleased with the outcome of the shoot and overall ended up on having a montage as we couldn't pick out a special one photo. Absolulty lovely picture so pleased!

5/5      
Stephanie nation, Bromsgrove - 27 Apr 2016

Portrait with our pet dog

Portrait with our pet dog

Portrait with our pet dog

Zoe has an amazing talent for capturing the special moment that looks so natural, we took our dog Ruby to have our portrait done and she captured some fantastic moments. We were so pleased with all the photo's we found it almost impossible to choose our favourites. Zoe at Beau photography is very professional but also makes everyone at ease with her patience. My wife and I would not hesitate to recommend this service.

5/5      
Dennis Burford, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire - 26 Apr 2016

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Family Photo Shoot

Zoe was brilliant. We had a picture taken of all the grandchildren and zoe was very patient as getting them all to smile at the same time is tricky! Really pleased with the photos and very hard to choose favourites. Highly recommend Beau Photography x

5/5      
Melissa Butler, Bromsgrove - 26 Apr 2016

Newborn / Family Shoot

Newborn / Family Shoot

Newborn / Family Shoot

Absolutely brilliant photoshoot. My whole family felt comfortable. Zoe was brilliant in getting us relaxed. All the photos from the photo shoot were brilliant :) Zoe captured my baby girl in beautiful photos. Prices of the photos were also very good. Very excited for my baby's 6-8month photo shoot with Zoe. Very highly recommend.

5/5      
Charlotte Shuker , Dudley - 22 Mar 2016

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot of Mom Dad and Baby son. Zoe made it all a very relaxing and enjoyable experience. We were spoilt for choice from all the wonderful photos Zoe captured. We gave a Photo Montage as Christmas gifts to grandparents who were so happy when they received such a wonderful gift. Highly recommend Beau Photography.

5/5      
Mr Creegan, Rubery - 26 Feb 2016

Newborn

Newborn

Newborn

Fantastic photoshoot my little boys photos where amazing it was hard to choose the ones we wanted as I wanted them all can't wait to go back when my babies 6-8 months for the next lot of photos the 1year old for the cake smash, would highly recommend

5/5      
Vicky smith - 5 Feb 2016

Baby's first year

Baby's first year

Baby's first year

Was brought this as a Christmas present, booked to take my daughter. On arrival Zoe made us feel very welcome and relaxed. Zoe was very patient with our daughter as she decided she wanted to be fed. We felt very relaxed and can not wait for the next sitting. Would highly recommend Beau-photography. We also had the pleasure of meeting Zoe at my sister in laws wedding where again she was very professional and patient. I would also like to add that the finished product area fantastic and done too a very high standard.

5/5      
Delia Telford, Birmingham - 29 Jan 2016

Stepping into Sixty Birthday Party

Stepping into Sixty Birthday Party

Stepping into Sixty Birthday Party

I can not praise Zoe enough. The photographs she took at my recent Birthday party were absolutely wonderful. She captured all guests arriving at the venue. She also manages to capture all those natural shots of everyone enjoying themselves. The CD is a lovely keepsake in a blush presentation box. Thank you Zoe. I would have no hesitation in recommending you. Regards Sandra

5/5      
Sandra Lamb, Stourbridge - 28 Jan 2016

Cake smash

Cake smash

Cake smash

We have had a family Christmas shoot and a 1st birthday cake smash photo shoot done by Zoe. She has photographed both my children and really managed to capture their cheeky personalities brilliantly in both shoots. Even with a grumpy child who didn't want to smile, Zoe got some amazing shots! We are extremely happy with the work Zoe has done for us, I would highly recommend her.

5/5      
Samantha Davis - 14 Jan 2016

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

We are so grateful to Zoe for working with us. She is so full of great ideas for superb photos. Her skill and expertise has produced the best photos we have ever had taken of our children, and us all together as a family. We can't recommend Zoe enough!

5/5      
Paul Lewis, Bromsgrove - 12 Jan 2016

Pet Shoot

Pet Shoot

Pet Shoot

I decided to buy a pet shoot voucher for my parents for their dog from Beau-Photography and have to say we had a great time with Zoe! Her patience and knowing how to capture the images of a very excited Labrador were amazing! I think it was a very difficult shoot as our dog would not keep still! We thought there would be very few to choose from but we were amazed at the amount of beautiful images Zoe had managed to capture and so we had a montage from Zoe, which my Mom and Dad are really pleased with. Couldn't recommend Zoe enough!

5/5      
Tina Miles, Studio - 12 Jan 2016

Bump to Baby

Bump to Baby

Bump to Baby

Just to say we would highly recommend Zoe from Beau-Photography for her brilliant Bump to Baby shoot! I was very nervous of doing the bump shoot and Zoe made us feel very at ease, and we had some very natural, beautiful photos from it. When baby was born we went back for the newborn shoot and again Zoe was great and knew exactly what would turn out well, due to her experience at capturing baby images and again, we had a great selection of beautiful photos to choose from. We recently had our 6 month old shoot and this was the most challenging, as we has a grumpy baby that day but with Zoe's patience and perseverance again there are some wonderful pictures that show him smiling in all of them. Didn't think he smiled at all!! And so we are very much looking forward to the last shoot of the package which is the 12 month old shoot. Thanks again Zoe!

5/5      
Tina Miles, Studio - 12 Jan 2016

Family photo shoot outdoors

Family photo shoot outdoors

Family photo shoot outdoors

Cannot thank zoe enough for her fantastic work,we were looking for some natural family photo's and zoe understood exactly what we were after.we had a lovely walk around Lickey hills and zoe took some amazing photos. I was so pleased with the photos considering none of us particularly like having our picture taken. Infact I loved so many of the pictures I couldn't pick one or two so we ended up with a gorgeous framed montage of 9 photographs. Cannot recommend zoe enough xx

5/5      
Shenade , Bromsgrove - 8 Jan 2016

Bump shoot

Bump shoot

Bump shoot

Love the photos we had done! Zoe made us feel very comfortable especially when getting into our underwear! Once babies born we'll defiantly be coming back! Xx

5/5      
Kelly hancock, Bromsgrove - 20 Nov 2015

Wedding photography 10th October 2015

Wedding photography 10th October 2015

Wedding photography 10th October 2015

I would absolutely recommend Zoe and Beau photography for anything. From the very beginning Zoe was friendly, approachable and very helpful. Every email was responded to quickly and on each visit to discuss options Zoe was so lovely. I was impressed that she emphasised what we wanted on our day was the priority and I never felt pressurised at any point to increase the package. On the day both Zoe and her colleague were on time and very professional but very friendly and helpful. Zoe coped beautifully with the surprises my husband threw into the mix. I'm pleased to say the photographs are perfect and we've had problems picking our favorites from them for our album. In short if you want an impeccable professional service with a personal approach resulting in beautiful pictures and someone who listens to what you want then Beau photography is the company for you.

5/5      
Samantha Stewart, Birmingham - 19 Nov 2015

cake smash

cake smash

cake smash

Absolutely brilliant so happy with my son's cake smash photos, very friendly very welcoming, will defiantly be going back, highly recommend :) thank you x

5/5      
charlotte, burcot - 19 Nov 2015

First baby photo shoot

First baby photo shoot

First baby photo shoot

Zoe was excellent, relaxed friendly atmosphere and some great photos even when the little one was getting tired. He was fascinated by the camera. Thanks again Zoe really enjoyed it and looking forward to the framed photos and the next shoot.

5/5      
Patrick , Burcot - 6 Oct 2015

Family photoshoots

Family photoshoots

Family photoshoots

Excellent work, Zoe always puts in 110 % into what she does. Excellent value for money would not go any where else.

5/5      
Kim price, Bromsgrove - 24 Sep 2015

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Would thoroughly recommend!! Zoe was so great at the photo shoot - she came to a family members home to take the photos and we got a great range of photos with all the differnt combinations of people! Zoe sorted some prints for a birthday present just 2 days later which was amazing! And she did a fabulous book with all the photos from the shoot which was beautiful!!! Many thanks for your wonderful service and patience with our large family!!!

5/5      
Clare Smart, Blackwell, Bromsgrove - 23 Sep 2015

Wedding Photography 23.8.15

Wedding Photography 23.8.15

Wedding Photography 23.8.15

Absolutely fantastic! Lovely person very professional, would definitely recommend her to anyone and everyone!

5/5      
kelly dews, Bromsgrove - 18 Sep 2015

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Wedding Photography

Photographed my friends wedding with my fiancé. Fab print. Fab quality

5/5      
Natasha, Aberystwyth - 17 Sep 2015

Sibling photo shoot

Sibling photo shoot

Sibling photo shoot

We have had family photos with Zoe previously and are always very happy with the result. She is always professional and helpful and her studio is great for shoots. Thank you so much Zoe xx

5/5      
Laura Bridges, Bromsgrove - 17 Sep 2015

Wedding 1st May 2015 - Billesley Mannor

Wedding 1st May 2015 - Billesley Mannor

Wedding 1st May 2015 - Billesley Mannor

Zoe is an amazing photographer,who went that extra mile for us on our wedding day. She has captured our day perfectly and we have some beautiful photos to look back at and remind us of our special day. Thankyou Zoe.

5/5      
Emma Hands, Evesham - 14 Aug 2015

Picture Perfect - Wedding 9th July 2015 - The Hilton

Picture Perfect - Wedding 9th July 2015 - The Hilton

Picture Perfect - Wedding 9th July 2015 - The Hilton

Zoe was fantastic in capturing photographs of our wedding day. She has amazing technical skills in ensuring that your photographs are just the way you want them and that each moment is captured perfectly. I fully recommend couples looking for someone to capture their special day to choose Zoe as she will do so effortlessly and professionally. Zoe provides a friendly and proficient service, me and my wife are thrilled with the pictures of our wedding. Thank you.

5/5      
Wayne Glover, Redditch - 13 Aug 2015

Family photos

Family photos

Had a great day on location in sanders park. Zoe did a fantastic job in the setting of the shots and also managing to keep all the kids happy and amused. Their favourite was definitely the "pile on" photo! It was great that the photos were a bit different - not your bog standard portraits. The relaxed shots were also a nice touch, catching us a little more naturally. We have been having Zoe take our photos for 5 years from bump to baby shots to family sittings and have always been really pleased with the results.

5/5      
rob keepax, Bromsgrove - 11 Aug 2015

Newborn photoshoot

Newborn photoshoot

Newborn photoshoot

Myself, my partner and our son Harry were photographed a few months ago by Zoe, she has done a fab job! We absolutely love the work she has done! The pictures have came out perfect. She is so lovely and makes you feel so comfortable during the shoot. She's very patient too! (we had a very tired, hungry baby) So we had to feed him during the phooshoot, Zoe didnt mind at all. She also did well to capture Harry not crying and not looking grumpy! We have two more shoots booked with Zoe which are part of the 'Baby's first year' package - we cant wait! Definitely would recommend her to anyone :) very affordable prices too! Xx

5/5      
Beth Ward , Bromsgrove - 5 Aug 2015

Photographs at a Summer Ball

Photographs at a Summer Ball

Photographs at a Summer Ball

I'd used Zoe in January 2015 when I asked her to take photos at a Black Tie Dinner Party I was having for friends and family for my 50th birthday. I was so impressed with her work that I asked her to attend a Slimming World Summer Ball I was organising in July 2015. The service on the night was professional, friendly and efficient and everyone felt at ease. The quality of the photographs printed on the night were very high and were very reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend Zoe for any function you may have.

5/5      
Gaynor Hale, Bromsgrove - 22 Jul 2015

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Family photo shoot

Zoe was excellent, she was very patient with my 2 children and even when the kids weren't playing ball she engaged with them really well. My other half loves the photos as do I. I would definitely recommend Zoe to friends and family and would use her services again.

5/5      
Calum best, Bromsgrove - 21 Jul 2015

Wedding 03.08.2013

Wedding 03.08.2013

Wedding 03.08.2013

Zoe comes very highly recommended. Zoe was very professional but also made you feel very comfortable about having your photos taken and nothing was too much of an effort for her. Zoe made sure she knew exactly what we wanted before our wedding day and ensured all our requests were met. The photos are beautiful and shall be cherished forever.

5/5      
Mr and Mrs Savage , Brockencote Hall - 9 Jul 2015

Wedding 7th June 2014

Wedding 7th June 2014

Wedding 7th June 2014

Zoe did such a good job at our wedding, very professional and we were so happy with all the photos!! The proof book is great and had so many comments. It rained on the morning and I was so worried but Zoe kept me calm and helped through the whole day. Thank you for completing our wedding and being so great!!

5/5      
Lucy Levett , Bromsgrove - Brockencote - 29 Jun 2015

Wedding 25th April 2015

Wedding 25th April 2015

Wedding 25th April 2015

Well what can we say...Zoe was amazing from start to finish! Not only did she make us feel very comfortable but our photos are gorgeous, photos we will treasure forever! I would definitely recommend to anyone x

5/5      
Sarah Nicholls, Bromsgrove - 26 Jun 2015

Wedding 6th June 2015

Wedding 6th June 2015

Wedding 6th June 2015

Zoe was so brilliant, We couldn't have asked for a better photographer. She made my wife Claire feel so at ease and she was lovely. She was on time and took so many amazing photos. We have recently picked up the proof book and the DVD and we can't believe how much we get for our money. We are very excited about receiving the Story book as we know it will be brilliant. I would recommend Beau Photography to anyone getting married.

5/5      
Geoffrey Brown, Knowle - 25 Jun 2015

Wedding 22nd August 2014

Wedding 22nd August 2014

Wedding 22nd August 2014

I would highly recommend Zoe, we were both so pleased with our wedding photos. Very profesonal and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.

5/5      
Laura Caswell, Bromsgrove - 25 Jun 2015

Children in the Bluebell woods

Children in the Bluebell woods

Children in the Bluebell woods

Zoe made the very most of a wonderful location, the Bluebell Woods near Chaddesley Corbett, which she recommended for a photoshoot of my eight year old twin daughters. Zoe was wonderful with the girls and she truly captured them beautifully! We will absolutely treasure our wonderful photos, we could not resist the photo book! I will recommend Zoe to anyone looking for gorgeous natural photos of their children, honestly she was a real find!

5/5      
Jo Frost, Worcestershire - 25 Jun 2015

Wedding 25th August 2012

Wedding 25th August 2012

Wedding 25th August 2012

Zoe photographed our wedding in August 2012 and she was absolutely fantastic! Not only were our photos wonderful but Zoe is professional, knowledgable and always on hand to answer any questions I needed answering. She did a great pre wedding shoot which she made so fun and on the day just filled me with complete reassurance. Since the wedding she has photographed my kids and is brilliant with them too. I have recommended Zoe to so many people and will continue to do so. I woudn't hesitate to use beau photography again. Xxx

5/5      
Natalie Griffin, Bromsgrove - 25 Jun 2015

Family photoshoot

Family photoshoot

Family photoshoot

We was so impressed with Zoe. We had a family photoshoot with our 2 week old, 6 year old and our dog. Zoe was so proffesional and made us all feel comfy (even our dog) the final photos are amazing. We are so pleased with them. Highly recommend.

5/5      
Kelly, bromsgrove - 25 Jun 2015

Make over photo shoot

Make over photo shoot

Make over photo shoot

Had a wonderful make up session and photo shoot. So much fun and my photos were gorgeous. Would recommend highly.

5/5      
Linda Pearson, Stourbridge - 25 Jun 2015

Wedding 30th May 2015

Wedding 30th May 2015

Wedding 30th May 2015

Zoe really was amazing she made both my husband and I so comfortable prior to the wedding in our pre shoot and on our wedding day she was great. The photos are beautiful and we are so happy with them. She is so professional and helpful she always responds to emails very quickly I would highly recommend Beau photography for any kind of event. Thank you so much for capturing our special day in such beautiful pictures. Mr & Mrs Lewthwaite x

5/5      
Kellie Lewthwaite, Bromsgrove - 25 Jun 2015

wedding / family / newborn and bump shoots

wedding / family / newborn and bump shoots

Would highly recommend Zoe, we have had lots of shoots done and all photos have been amazing. A professional and friendly service given every time! All orders have been completed quicker than expected too. One very happy customer!

5/5      
Charlotte Cotton, Bromsgrove - 3 Jun 2015

Wedding 18th October 2014

Wedding 18th October 2014

Wedding 18th October 2014

I would highly recommend Zoe to anyone for their wedding photography (or any other photography for that matter!). Zoe manages to get that great balance between being professional in her work whilst also being very friendly and fun. She made me feel comfortable on the day and we were very happy with the pictures. I would also like to mention that she is very efficient in getting photos up online (they were up by the time we were back from our honeymoon!) and producing the final product. She was always at the end of the phone for any queries and nothing seemed too much trouble for her. Thanks Zoe! Sarah x

5/5      
Sarah, Birmingham - 29 May 2015

Wedding 12th October 2014

Wedding 12th October 2014

Wedding 12th October 2014

Would highly recommend Zoe to capture any special moments, couldn't of asked for a better service on our wedding day! All of my pictures turned out amazing and I couldn't of been more at ease! Aftercare was also fantastic, would use Beau-Photography for any future photo opportunities! Thank you so much Zoe!! X

5/5      
Laura - 28 May 2015

Pet Shoot

Pet Shoot

Pet Shoot

Max thoroughly enjoyed himself at his photo shoot. Zoe was patient and took some amazing shots. It was difficult to say no to any of the photos so we are going back for some more.

5/5      
Susan - 28 May 2015

Wedding 15th August 2014

Wedding 15th August 2014

Wedding 15th August 2014

Zoe Glover-beau photography was amazing!! Not only did she capture some of the most amazing pictures that me and my hubby can treasure forever but she made me feel comfortable on the day too! It felt as though I had a friend there who happened to be taking my pictures! Thank you Zoe. Love Victoria xx

5/5      
Victoria Sutton, Bromsgrove - 18 May 2015

Family photos

Family photos

Family photos

Got some gorgeous photos of my 2 year old (even though he would only co-operate for about 15 mins!) Professional & friendly, will definitely be recommending Beau Photography to friends & family. Thank you Zoe :)

5/5      
Aimee Keight , Bromsgrove - 7 Apr 2015

Bump to baby shoot

Bump to baby shoot

Bump to baby shoot

Booked Zoe for our bump to baby shoot and we were so pleased after seeing her work after the first bump session, that we booked her for our wedding next December! First newborn shoot pictures were also amazing! Very pleased with her work so far xx

5/5      
Michelle Driver , Birmingham - 20 Oct 2014

Bump to baby shoot

Bump to baby shoot

Bump to baby shoot

Just wanted to say a big thank you to Zoe for our bump photo shoot. You made us both feel relaxed and the pics are gorgeous as always! Can't wait until the newborn shoot! I definitely recommend booking the bump to baby package to anyone wanting to capture those precious memories of pregnancy and the beginning of a new life! X"

5/5      
Michelle Mooney , Redditch, Worcestershire - 25 Jul 2014

Pet photography (Studio)

Pet photography (Studio)

Pet photography (Studio)

Excellent friendly service very professional would highly recommend.

5/5      
Dan Binner, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire - 20 Jun 2014

Wedding 29th March 2015

Wedding 29th March 2015

Wedding 29th March 2015

From the moment I first spoke to Zoe about our wedding, she has been so helpful and pleasant to work with. She did a more than amazing job photographing our wedding day, so much so we're finding it hard to choose photos for the album!


I highly recommend Zoe for any kind of photography needed, she has a fantastic eye for photography and knows exactly what she's doing. Zoe came up with some brilliant ideas and can use any scenery or objects to capture the perfect pictures. Reasonable prices and packages!


Thank you so much Zoe, we couldn't thank you enough for capturing all those precious memories of our perfect day. Love Sam and Tash

5/5      
Sam and Natasha Aldridge , Bromsgrove, Worcestershire - 9 May 2014

Family photography -studio

Family photography -studio

Family photography -studio

Zoe provides a fantastic, friendly, professional service with affordable prices. Zoe is very down to earth & very easy to get along with, she makes you feel very at ease when being photographed. Photo's are absolutely gorgeous too. Definitely recommend Beau photography, and already have next photo shoot booked in."

5/5      
Charlotte Hewings , Bromsgrove - 9 Nov 2013